Thursday Drake updates show with special guest John Darash

NLA4

Thursday, July 10, 2014 show with Drake and your host Thomas Williams, joining us to tonight is special guest John Darash from Common Law Grand Jury (The N.L.A. Segment).

The Full Drake Internet Radio Show for 07/10/14

Johnny Liberty – Reclaiming Your Sovereign Citizenship

Johnny Liberty presenting on the Granada Forum, circa 1995,
he’s been around awhile, and thought and taught much on this topic
over the years.

When I first discovered his work, one aspect that I appreciated was
that he was talking about this in terms of Global Sovereignty.

I felt then, as I do now, that in the face of a small but highly effective group of people
who would like to create a future of Hi-Tech Fiefdom, where a few rule over the whole,
that a well informed, responsive, aware Sovereign Global People would be the countermeasure, or balance …

I would rather the People determine how the world our grandchildren, and their children, and OUR future selves live in will be experienced, than the few who care little for humanity.

This has been a long process in the unfolding, and I still believe in Humanity, in We, …

Much of what I post here on this channel seems juxtaposed in ways that may appear paradoxical. However, for me, each points toward the tree-lined path, how we may navigate the river of OUR present toward a Future of OUR choosing, rather than a future chosen by a few, for the benefit of a few.

About Patriot of the Republic - Mike Fulmer

My name Mike Fulmer, and I am aware of the New World Order known as The Illuminati. I look for Conspiracy Facts, Local, US, Political, and World News. Also Christian Sermons, Scripture Verses, video's that I filmed at Political Events, Gun Rallies, and Protests.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

